Jones-Haywood Dance School

"A Legacy of Excellence"

 

Welcome to the Parent Information Page!!

It is our goal to keep our parents connected and informed. Please check back periodically for additions and updates.

 

**Important Dates**

  • Thanksgiving Break - Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 25, 2017
  • Observation Week - Mon., Dec. 11, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 16, 2017
  • Winter Break - Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 - Tue., Jan. 2, 2018 
  • MV Parent Meeting - Sat., Jan. 20, 2018 (Time TBD)
  • MLK School Closure - Mon., Jan. 15, 2018
  • Ailey Performance Trip - Sun., Feb. 11, 2018
  • President's Day Closure - Mon., Feb. 19, 2018
  • Spring Break - Mon., Mar. 26, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 31, 2018
  • DTH NYC Trip - Fri., Apr. 6, 2018 & Sat., Apr. 7, 2018
  • Emancipation Day School Closure - Mon., Apr. 16, 2018
  • JHDS Annual Sleepover - TBD
  • Memorial Day Closure - Mon., May 28, 2018
  • JHDS Tech Rehearsal - Sat., Jun. 9, 2018 
  • JHDS 2017-2018 Recital - Sun., Jun. 10, 2018
  • MV Dance Intensive - Sat., Jun. 16, 2018 - Sun., Jun. 24, 2018

**Important Contacts**

  • General Questions - jhds@joneshaywooddanceschool.com
  • Billing Questions - billingjhds@gmail.com
  • Parent Group - jhds@joneshaywooddanceschool.com