top of page

Jones-Haywood Dance School, Inc.

Board of Directors

Sherri Evans Harris (Chair)

VP& Deputy General Counsel

Freddie Mac

Tavia Cummings (Recording Secretary)

Independent Certified Meeting Professional

Mark W. Robinson (Treasurer)

Management Improvement Team Manager

U.S. Department of Education

Kathy Brewington

Assistant Director of Education & Director of Gospel Programs.

Washington Performing Arts

Ronnie Djoukeng

International Affairs Advisor & Emergency Manager

U.S. Federal Emergency Management Agency

June Jeffries

Assistant United States Attorney (Retired)

U.S. Attorney’s Office for the District of Columbia

Jones-Haywood Board of Directors is currently seeking advisory board members, board members, alumni and volunteers.

bottom of page